Memories

11 11 2010

I’ve started putting up my diary from when I was in hospital (see the menu above where it says ‘The Diary’) and it’s… I dunno, it’s a little… well, it’s one of those things where I recognise everything in there, I recognise where I was at the time in my mind because it’s familiar like how you know the inside of your mouth from the feeling. You could lok in the mirror, open you mouth, and not be entirely sure what’s what, but you run your tongue along and you know it exactly.

So this is the running of my tongue over the dental artefacts of my past. Some of it is alright, some of it is very dark because, lets face it, I wasn’t exactly in there for being happy and loving life.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

