On The Ward Again

12 12 2010

On the ward again
Just can’t wait to get on the ward again
The life I love is going out of it’s sweet mind
And I can’t wait to be on the ward again

On the ward again
Going nowhere cuz of my sins
Seeing things that may not exist again
And I can’t wait to be on the ward again

On the ward again
Lost touch with reality that’s what the doc says
And our best of friends
Insisting that the world just don’t turn that way

So our way

Is on the ward again
Just can’t wait to get on the ward again
The life I love is going out of it’s sweet mind
And I can’t wait to get on the ward again

{musical interlude}

On the ward again
Lost touch with reality that’s what the doc says
And our best of friends
Insisting that the world just don’t turn that way

So our way

Is on the ward again
Just can’t wait to get on the ward again
The life I love is going out of its sweet mind

And I can’t wait to get on the ward again
And I can’t wait to get on the ward again

-lovingly ripped off from On The Road Again by Willie Nelson-

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

