Sounds From The Pumpkin Patch

30 10 2011

Well, here we are, rapidly approaching All Hallows Eve (Halloween if you’re confused) and so I thought a little bit of music would help out a little bit. Probably will be a bit of a ghost theme to this one, but come on in and see what lies in wait.

I feel if I didn’t issue a warning, a very important warning, and in song too

Yeah! And why do you need such a warning? Because there’s vampires about!

Told ya! Ok, this is getting childish (not a bad thing in itself) so lets get a little more adult because it’s us adults who have to deal with the various spooks etc, I mean, who else can you call?

Man, this has been quite the jaunt down memory lane hasn’t it. In all seriousness, legend has it that noise, and lots of it, will keep the bad things away and I must say this is one of the best ways to do it I’ve seen/heard

That worked for me, very impressive, that was the Top Secret drummers from Switzerland. Not only their knives that are precision huh.

I must admit I was tempted to drop some dubstep instead but I thought that deserved some special mention there. We will pick up the pace though with a kaput rodent raising people from the dead.

Want to drop another track just to ease you away, let’s go for something very much chilled out to soothe your mind as all these ghosts can be quite scary. Relax and enjoy.

Actions

Information

One response

30 10 2011
roseyleeee

Aaah, I love your choices. The drummers were excellent and deadmau5 just brings back awesome memory of nights out and you know who πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

