Aftermath

30 03 2013

This is not going to be a fun post. You have been warned

Here I am, surveying the wreckage of my suicide attempt.

Clothes, bedding, anything round where I passed out covered in vomit. Head feels like a huge hangover has set in.

20mg of diazepam, 20 units of alcohol, 4 ibuprofen. Not a lot really. My body rejected it n I’m stuck here with the smell.

Thing is I really enjoyed the numb feeling I got before I passed out. I want that again.

I can’t help crying. Because don’t know what to do, because I’m still here, because.. I don’t know.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

