Brain Fart

26 04 2013

I… I’m having… difficulty in… piecing together a… coherent sentence. It seems stupid to write it like that but it’s true. Impulse to write… but… on Twitter… it’s not enough characters to… I don’t know.

I can’t say what I want in 140 characters or less. What do I want to say? *sigh* Not sure, seems to be a case of so much to say, so little sense coming through. I… have emotions running but I can’t access them or make much sense out of them.

Thoughts, directions. It’s like I… like I’m looking at a map which closely resembles a rather large plate of spaghetti.

There’s many things… I dunno. I want to make my plan work but I’m not sure I can. Want… no, you don’t need to know. It’s ok. I’m fine. I… it’ll sort itself out at some point

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 04 2013
Lottie

I hope you are ok Mr Null ??!! You should share, or not share what you want hear, don’t write what you think we want to read, write what you want to write.

Fine??

Fine is a word “we” all use too much, when usually we mean “shit”

I genuinely hope you are “fine”, but I have a feeling you are verging nearer to the “shit” side of things.

(((Hugs))) and Love xxx

27 04 2013
NullFuture

I am the mentalist ‘fine’. I… don’t know what else to say. Sorry

Leave a Reply

