Rhandum Stuff

14 12 2013

I deleted my last post because, on reflection, I decided it was shit, so I get to start again.

So… I live on my own. Was this a good idea?

Strangely it’s something a few people have asked, and the answer is… umm… it’s better than living with my parents. Why? Because it means I have a ton of freedom to do what I like, I can invite girls back should I get the desire/opportunity to do so.

I think people are a tad concerned about my mental state. Didn’t really want to tell anyone my address, but I have and one or two have been here.

Yeah, guess they’re a bit worried about me. Should they be? Umm…. I’m not going to lie, I have a plan, I’m trying not to think about it but it’s in place. However, I haven’t quite got the (balls) intent as yet so worrying is a bit premature. Yeah, I know, that’s not going to stop people but hey ho. Least while I make plans I have no time to dwell on self harm or the things that may help me work up the courage to follow through.

Yeah…. that sounds dumb, but even though I allegedly have a good brain on my shoulders, dumb has a habit of applying itself to me. *shrugs* such is life

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

