Ignore This One

7 03 2015

I planned my death today.

I know what I want to do, I know how I want to distribute the ephemera I’ve managed to amass over time, I even worked out how to inform the (in my mind) correct people.

Nothing is going to happen for a short while but it’s something that’s been occupying my mind more and more recently. Will anything come of it? Unlikely, but it keeps playing through my mind.

Why am I writing about it? I don’t think anyone likely to read this can do anything, I think it’s more a case of writing therapy… not sure why but… *shrugs*

Actions

Information

One response

8 03 2015
theurbanworrier

OK. well just to say your post hasn’t been ignored, FWIW. hugs, turq.

Leave a Reply

